LA MIGLIOR TARIFFA GARANTITA
CLICCA QUI

Recensioni

GREMONT2018-05-17
Accueil parfait. Propreté impeccable. L'hôtel est très bien situé. Le personnel est très professionnel. A recommander sans hésitations.

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Faizah2018-05-16
Amazing Hotel really friendly workers and I definitely did enjoy the massage..spa...pedicure I will definitely come back

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2018-05-12
We had a wonderful time at the Golden Tower Hotel and Spa. The room was lovely, the spa was beautiful and relaxing,, and the service was excellent.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2018-05-12
Loved it! It was my favorite stop of our trip.

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Beni M.2018-05-07
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I would definitely consider it again if I went to Florence. Thank you for a goof experience.

Voto: 4.7/5.0
Teresa D.2018-05-05
Wonderful place. Great location. Comfortable beds

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Anonimo2018-05-04
Excellent hotel staff. Great service and great location. Can,t wait to return.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Tim P.2018-05-04
we have a very nice stay at the hotel. all of the staff were friendly - from checking in and concierge to checking out and asking for recommendations during the stay. very clean and nice location.

Voto: 4.6/5.0
B. S.2018-04-23
This hotel was absolutely incredible. I do think that they have to have at least standing fans available for older people like myself who need more air than young people do...other than that, a dream!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Nicole L.2018-04-18
Great! The hotel is wonderful and the location is perfect!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2018-04-17
Fantastic, brilliant staff and so welcoming. It was our second stay - we wouldn’t go anywhere else in Florence.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Paul2018-03-30
We had a fantastic time in Florence. Our stay in the Golden Tower Hotel made the trip even better. A wonderful hotel that was only bettered by the staff. They could not do enough for us.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
hayashida2018-03-15
It made our visit to Florence very memorable and pleasant.

Voto: 4.7/5.0
Steven2018-03-14
Outstanding! The room, the staff, the restaurant...all absolutely excellent!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Steve A.2018-02-09
Excellent - hotel was amazing

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Enrica2018-01-30
Favoloso Hotel nel cuore di Firenze! Consiglio!

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Anonimo2018-01-26
We loved it, our favorite stay in Italy.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Sara and Charles g.2017-12-27
Lovely relaxing short break in excellent spa hotel near centre of town. Staff went the extra mile Especially loved the gift of prosecco in our room for our wedding anniversary Thank you

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Gary W.2017-12-26
The whole experience was excellent! The staff made everything so good! I would highly recommend!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-12-24
Best hotel I have ever stayed

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Anonimo2017-12-23
Very good, highly recommend

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-12-22
Very enjoyable, taxi service was good, really good selection at breakfast and spa area clean and easy to use. Good location

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Ung C.2017-11-27
the service from the front desk to the bellman was top notch.. excellent service from the restaurant staff also.

Voto: 4.7/5.0
Mike O.2017-11-27
Excellent location with exceptional staff.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-11-26
Terrific. Will recommend

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Constantin P.2017-11-26
Wonderful stay. Would definitely stay again

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Anonimo2017-11-26
Sehr elegant und ein super preis-/leistungsverhältnis!!!!!

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Frank C.2017-11-13
It was a great hotel and a very helpful staff. I would recommend this property to anyone!

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Stephen T.2017-11-05
Very good location and the happy hour with nibbles was a very good feature. Can easily walk to all the major tourist sites.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Gyula2017-11-05
My overall experience - very good

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-29
extremely enjoyable - cant wait to go again

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-29
We loved our stay at the Golden Tower. It has an excellent reputation, as we learned from our driver from the airport and any time we taxi'd during our visit. The amenities are wonderful, the staff

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-29
the golden tower is always our first choice for a quiet and comfortable holiday in the historic center of Florence

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-29
Lovely boutique hotel, great rooms and close to everything!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Baughman R.2017-10-29
We were celebrating our anniversary and we could not have chosen a better hotel. If I could give it 10 stars I would. When we checked in they had champagne and chocolates waiting with a nice card. We

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-29
Had a tremendous time at the Golden Tower in Florence! Definitely the best place that we stayed while in Europe!!! Close to everything and great accommodations and very friendly staff.

Voto: 4.8/5.0
R De C.2017-10-26
Excellent! We will be back, a great experience!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Harry M.2017-10-25
You have an excellent hotel

Voto: 4.6/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
Absolutely wonderful!!

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Shaun B.2017-10-25
A Golden hotel that gave Golden memories. This hotel has the added plus of being close to all the main sights of Firenze and is in the heart of the fashion district.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
Excellent,met Fully our expectations.

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Teresa M.2017-10-25
We came to Florence to celebrate our Ruby Wedding Anniversary and we wanted something special - we certainly got it! The hotel was beautiful, in such a great position, everywhere was just a walk away

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
Simply perfect. Wonderfull journey in the center of Firenze

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
The hotel and our room was splendid. We wish to visit your hotel another time

Voto: 5.0/5.0
John G.2017-10-25
Love this hotel and its location. We have now returned 4 times and will definitely be back again. Everything about this hotel and its staff are perfect.

Voto: 4.9/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
Everything was good!

Voto: 4.8/5.0
Arturs2017-10-25
Probably the best place to stay in the best city of the world

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Anonimo2017-10-25
Superb hotel - If we return to Florence we will definitely stay again.

Voto: 5.0/5.0
Bernard o.2017-10-25
Excellent. Staff were very helpful and truly exceptional in their hospitality.

Voto: 5.0/5.0

OFFERTE SPECIALI

SCOPRI LE OFFERTE CHE RISERVIAMO AI NOSTRI OSPITI